skip to main content
Site Based Decision Making Council Members
Resa Gardner, Parent Representative
Christy Taylor, Parent Representative
Jeff Gibson, Teacher Representative
Laura Johnson, Teacher Representative
Josh Turner, Teacher Representative
BobbiSue Holmes, Principal
2018-2019 SBDM Meetings
All Meetings will begin at 4:00pm, unless otherwise noted.
Meetings will be held in the Library, unless otherwise noted.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Minutes
Minutes: All minutes are kept in the school office for review