Site Based Decision Making Council Members

Stephanie Dickerson, Parent Representative

Sammi Eubank, Parent Representative

Annie Copass, Teacher Representative

Chasity Dyer, Teacher Representative

Mary Bruce Hardiman, Teacher Representative

BobbiSue Webb, Principal

2022-2023 SBDM Meetings

All Meetings will begin at 3:30pm, unless otherwise noted. Meetings will be held in the Library, unless otherwise noted. Thursday, September 15, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Thursday, June 15, 2023


Minutes: All minutes are kept in the school office for review